3510 Sw 7th Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, 35805

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in West Huntsville

REDUCED BY $2,900 - Nov 3, 2018

$47,000

3Beds
1Bath
712SQFT
1945Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in West Huntsville was built in 1945 and features 3 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $47,000, this 712 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,900 on November 3, 2018.

Agent Notes

Don't just stand on the the sideline, but get in on the excitement surrounding the Lowe Mill area. An occupied home actual sits on the property. So, rather for land or rental interest, etc., this adds another dynamic for any investor to consider. As "the beat goes on" in Lowe Mill, this one won't last long.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1106258Price: $47,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 1.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 712
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 1945
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3510 Sw 7th AvenueSubdivision: West Huntsville
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35805
Amenities
Garages: NoneWaterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Natural GasCooling: Window 2+
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 50x150Construction: Vinyl, Masonite
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: MorrisMiddle: MORRIS P-8
High: Columbia High
Additional Information
Listing Office: First Choice Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $66

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

344

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: West Huntsville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Huntsvillef...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - WEST HUNTSVILLE real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$285,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.19 Acres
  • 1,962 ft²

2914 8th Avenue Sw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Huntsvillefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $285,000, This 1,962 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hunts...

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Huntsvillef...

SOLD: May 31, 2019 MLS #1113421 for Sale at 3201 Governors Drive, in the neighborhood of WEST HUNTSVILLE

$475,000 Sold

 

3201 Governors Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Huntsvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $475,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Taylor Properties

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Huntsvillef...

SOLD: May 10, 2019 Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of WEST HUNTSVILLE

$289,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.25 Acres
  • 2,079 ft²

2715 6th Avenue Sw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In West Huntsvillefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $289,000, This 2,079 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Capstone Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.