1292 Becket Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Monte Sano Manor

REDUCED BY $9,900 - Jun 20, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$635,000

4Beds
3Baths
3,338SQFT
.83Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Monte Sano Manor features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bsmtranch style. Listed at only $635,000, this 3,338 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $9,900 on June 20, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful custom built one owner home overlooking the city of Huntsville. Situated on Monte Sano Mountain and features 10 foot ceilings throughout. Tons of closet and storage space, elevator shaft for future use, oversized garage will actually fit three cars, kitchen with granite counter and stainless appliances, butlers pantry. Bookshelf with secret passageway. White oak flooring and tile throughout. Land trust and State Park trail in the neighborhood. Unfinished basement stubbed and plumbed for future use, saferoom under the porch, ICF insulated concrete, tankless water heater Master bedroom doors leading to the back deck, oversized bathroom with his and her closets.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1106121Price: $635,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,338Acres: 0.83
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: BsmtRanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1292 Becket Drive SeSubdivision: Monte Sano Manor
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Workshop, Door Opener, Side Entry
Waterfront: No
Interior
Heating: Propane Gas, Central 1Cooling: Electric, Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Front Porch, View, Park Near ByConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Monte Sano ElementaryMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise Real Estate
Financials
$/SqFt: $190

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

326

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1292 Becket Drive Se, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wakefieldfeature...

$699,000 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.56 Acres
  • 4,800 ft²

3 St Charles Road Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122068

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wakefieldfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional, 3story Style. Listed At Only $699,000, This 4,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures...

$488,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.3 Acres
  • 2,798 ft²

202 Homewood Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121550

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Piedmontfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $488,000, This 2,798 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 26th, 2019 at 11:18am CDT.