103 Cedarama Drive Nw, HUNTSVILLE, 35810

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$555,000

5Beds
4Baths
4,870SQFT
6.17Acres
1835Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Boundswas built in 1835 and features 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful traditional, historic style. Listed at only $555,000, this 4,870 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Who wouldn't want to own a piece of history?!This amazing Equestrian Property lets you do just that!Speechless is what you will be from the moment you experience this home.From the Covered Front Porch overlooking part of the pasture.Which is home to Alabama Historical Rock Art&Inside you will experience the grandness "Mr. Strong's Riverboat House" full of thick crown molding,door trim&baseboards.Original rock walls,gorgeous wood floors,wide staircase,5 fireplaces&more!There is a 5 stall barn w/Tack Room PLUS a Guest House with Eat-in Kit,Bed,Bath&Spacious Greatroom. Within minutes you are anywhere in Huntsville or within an easy drive to TN.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1105709Price: $555,000
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 4,870
Acres: 6.17Year Built: 1835
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: Traditional, HistoricStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 103 Cedarama Drive NwSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35810
Amenities
Garages: Three+ Car Carport, Attached Carport, Workshop
Interior
Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Electric Water Heater, Cook Top, Oven, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 2+, Electric
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Three +, Gas Log, See Remarks
Exterior
Exterior Features: See Remarks, Patio, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Det. Bldg, View, Drive-Concrete, Equestrian Property, Corner Lot, Guest HouseConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Rolling HillsMiddle: MCNAIR JUNIOR HIGH
High: JEMISON
Additional Information
Listing Office: RE/MAX Unlimited
Financials
$/SqFt: $114

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 HARTSELLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$59,500 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,800 ft²

805 High Street Sw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1119271

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $59,500, This 1,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 MLS #1108448 for Sale at 3371 Vaughn Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$103,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 8.8 Acres
  • 1,508 ft²

3371 Vaughn Road, Altoona, AL

MLS® #1108448

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $103,900, This 1,508 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Altoona Real Estate Market.

Realty South,Northeast Alabama

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jun 24, 2019 Elegant SOMERVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$30,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,091 ft²

212 West Point Loop Road, Somerville, AL

MLS® #1111709

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $30,000, This 1,091 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Somerville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker McMillan

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 6:33pm CDT.