7500a South Memorial Parkway, HUNTSVILLE, 35802

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Main Street South

$549,000

Beds
Baths
5,368SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Main Street South features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $549,000, this 5,368 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Excellent space for a salon, brewery, restaurant, bar, open-concept office space. Located in a well-established shopping center. Easy access to Martin Road, Memorial Parkway. Some features include: inviting lobby space, large loft space and additional large room that overlooks the first floor, and tons of closet and storage space.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1104250Price: $549,000
Square Footage: 5,368Square Footage: 5368
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 7500a South Memorial ParkwaySubdivision: Main Street South
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35802
Interior
Heating: Central Elementary SchoolCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Construction: Brick, Wood, Shingle
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch RealtyZoning: Business, Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $102

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

315

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 7500a South Memorial Parkway, HUNTSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.