000 Lafayette Street Nw, DECATUR, 35601

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Lampkin & Thomasons

$3,750

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Lampkin & Thomasons features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $3,750, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1104046Price: $3,750
Acres: 0.10Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 000 Lafayette Street NwSubdivision: Lampkin & Thomasons
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35601
School Information
Elementary: Banks-CaddellMiddle: Decatur
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: By Grace Markel PropertiesZoning: Lot

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 000 Lafayette Street Nw, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: Lampkin & Thomasons

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lampkin & Thomas...

SOLD: Jul 11, 2019 MLS #1102686 for Sale at 729 Church Street, in the neighborhood of LAMPKIN & THOMASONS

$3,500 Sold

 

729 Church Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1102686

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lampkin & Thomasonsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $3,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter- Decatur

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 10:18am CDT.