2135 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in JACKSON'S BEND

PRICE CHANGE

$414,314

5Beds
5Baths
3,618SQFT
.36Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Jackson's Bend features 5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 1 1/2 story, open floor plan style. Listed at only $414,314, this 3,618 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-5,085 on February 16, 2019.

Agent Notes

The Holmes is a traditional 1.5 story home with 5 bedrooms and 4.5 baths. A guest suite and dining room are on either side of the beautiful entry. The kitchen features two islands and is open to the family room and breakfast area. A large laundry room with storage and a utility sink and a mud room with cubbies are conveniently located adjacent to the garage entry. The private master suite features dual vanities, a soaking tub, separate shower, linen closet and a large walk-in closet. Private stairs lead to a large bonus room with an extensive walk-in storage room and a guest suite boasting a walk-in closet and full bathroom.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1103953Price: $414,314
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 5.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,618Acres: 0.36
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 1 1/2 Story, Open Floor PlanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2135 Jackson Bend SwSubdivision: JACKSON'S BEND
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Carport, Door Opener, Front Entry
Interior
Appliances: Disposal, Gas Water Heater, Tankless Water Heater, Gas Cook Top, Security System, Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Natural Gas
Cooling: GasFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Porch, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: ChaffeeMiddle: Whitesburg
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: New Home Star Alabama LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $115

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

313

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2135 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cobbs Covefeatur...

PRICE CHANGE COBBS COVE Homes for Sale in HUNTSVILLE, AL

$363,900 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 2,698 ft²

11 Cobbs Cove Way, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1110392

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cobbs Covefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $363,900, This 2,698 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Glidden Real Estate Services

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At ...

$475,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.55 Acres
  • 3,274 ft²

6 Natures Ridge Way, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1103687

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Preserve At Clytn Pndfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, 1 1/2 Story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $475,900, This 3,274 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Pie...

Woodland Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.