2131 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in JACKSON'S BEND

PRICE CHANGE

$393,648

5Beds
4Baths
3,853SQFT
.28Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Jackson's Bend features 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $393,648, this 3,853 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-2,075 on January 21, 2019.

Agent Notes

The Duvall II is a two-story, five bedroom, four bathroom home that features an open two-story foyer. A formal living and dining room with arched entryways are located adjacent to the foyer. The kitchen and breakfast area are open to the living space. The 5th bedroom or formal living room can be used as an optional office. A mud room and organizational space are located near the garage. All secondary bedrooms feature walk-in closets. The large master suite features a sitting area, enormous walk-in closet and an optional fireplace. A large bonus room and laundry room are also located upstairs. Appointment Only. This home will be finished July 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1103941Price: $393,648
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 4Square Footage: 3,853
Acres: 0.28Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2131 Jackson Bend SwSubdivision: JACKSON'S BEND
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Carport, Door Opener, Front Entry
Interior
Appliances: Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Disposal, Gas Water Heater, Tankless Water Heater, Gas Cook Top, Security SystemHeating: Natural Gas
Cooling: GasFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Porch, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: ChaffeeMiddle: Whitesburg
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: New Home Star Alabama LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $102

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2131 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chesterfieldfeat...

$299,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 3,120 ft²

1227 Chesser Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chesterfieldfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $299,900, This 3,120 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shadow Woodfeatu...

$299,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,620 ft²

10023 Shades Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Shadow Woodfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Contemporary Style. Listed At Only $299,900, This 3,620 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In English Village ...

$299,500 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,283 ft²

11019 Saint Alban Blvd, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In English Village Kellyfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $299,500, This 3,283 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate M...

Century 21 Steele & Associates

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.