12857 Us Hwy 431, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale in Mountain Crest

$249,900

Beds
Baths
1,200SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Mountain Crest features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $249,900, this 1,200 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Great investment property or commercial building in the City Limits of Guntersville with high traffic count. 100 foot of road frontage; zoned BG-1R; building is approximately 1200 sq. ft. unfinished.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1103856Price: $249,900
Square Footage: 1,200Square Footage: 1200
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 12857 Us Hwy 431Subdivision: Mountain Crest
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Exterior
Lot Description: 100x140x100x140Construction: Block
Additional Information
Listing Office: Lake Guntersville Real EstateZoning: Business, Commercial
Financials
$/SqFt: $208

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 12857 Us Hwy 431, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Town Of Gunt...

REDUCED 4% Elegant GUNTERSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Old Town of Guntersville

$219,000 Active

  • 2,000 ft²

340 Gunter Avenue, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1107157

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Old Town Of Guntersvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $219,000, This 2,000 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLC

Properties Sold In: Mountain Crest

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Crestfe...

SOLD: Jul 18, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 6412 Latimer Avenue in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1119037

$104,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 0.32 Acres
  • 1,060 ft²

6412 Latimer Avenue, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1119037

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Crestfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $104,900, This 1,060 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Realty South,Northeast Alabama

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Crestfe...

SOLD: Mar 04, 2019 MLS Number 1105355 in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Homes for Sale by MOUNTAIN CREST, the zipcode of 35976

$199,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2.75 Acres
  • 3,400 ft²

6436 Teal Circle, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1105355

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Crestfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This 3,400 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Crestfe...

SOLD: Feb 25, 2019 114 Davis Hill Road, in the city of GRANT Real Estate in AL by MOUNTAIN CREST,

$149,800 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.44 Acres
  • 2,300 ft²

114 Davis Hill Road, Grant, AL

MLS® #1092792

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Crestfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Split Level Style. Listed At Only $149,800, This 2,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Grant Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.