2126 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in JACKSON'S BEND

PRICE CHANGE

$422,257

5Beds
4Baths
4,443SQFT
.3Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Jackson's Bend features 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $422,257, this 4,443 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-2,251 on January 21, 2019.

Agent Notes

Picture yourself in your new luxurious 5 bedroom, 3.5 bath home, with a number of stunning features. A 2 story entry creates instant openness & flow throughout the downstairs! Beautiful hardwood flooring line the main living areas on the first floor. A large island can also be found in the kitchen, creating even more counter space! An overhang to the great room allows for additional seating & easy entertaining. Step into the main-level master bedroom & admire his & her closets and sitting area. Beautiful hardwood stairs lead up to 4 additional bedrooms, 2 secondary full bathrooms, a second laundry room and bonus room. Appointment Only. This home will be finished July 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1103690Price: $422,257
Bedrooms: 5Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 4,443Acres: 0.30
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2126 Jackson Bend SwSubdivision: JACKSON'S BEND
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Carport, Door Opener, Front Entry
Interior
Appliances: Disposal, Gas Water Heater, Tankless Water Heater, Gas Cook Top, Security System, Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Natural Gas
Cooling: GasFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Porch, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: ChaffeeMiddle: Whitesburg
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: New Home Star Alabama LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $95

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2126 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Moun...

PRICE CHANGE MORNINGSIDE MOUNTAIN Homes for Sale in HUNTSVILLE, AL

$399,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.29 Acres
  • 2,932 ft²

14051 Leafmore Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This 2,932 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Moun...

PRICE CHANGE Beautiful MORNINGSIDE MOUNTAIN Home for Sale located at 14049 Leafmore Drive, in the city of HUNTSVILLE, AL

$406,712 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,135 ft²

14049 Leafmore Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $406,712, This 3,135 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeature...

$399,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 3,009 ft²

11007 Mathis Mountain Road Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $399,000, This 3,009 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:18pm CDT.