2130 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in JACKSON'S BEND

PRICE CHANGE

$428,605

4Beds
4Baths
3,473SQFT
.39Acres
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Jackson's Bend features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $428,605, this 3,473 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-5,000 on May 6, 2019.

Agent Notes

THIS IS THE MODEL HOME FOR JACKSON'S BEND and is NOT for Sale. The Bridges II plan features 4 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms in a 2 story plan with master suite down! Gorgeous 2 story entry is connected to the formal dining room with coffered ceiling, and leads directly to the open family room with gas fireplace. The kitchen is open to family room and breakfast area with access to an outdoor patio and features a large island and walk-in pantry. Entry from the garage leads to a powder room and laundry room. The master suite features a tray ceiling, spacious walk-in closet and luxury tub. Secondary bedrooms are located upstairs along with flex room and bonus room.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1103666Price: $428,605
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 3,473Acres: 0.39
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2130 Jackson Bend SwSubdivision: JACKSON'S BEND
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Carport, Door Opener, Front Entry
Interior
Appliances: Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Disposal, Gas Water Heater, Tankless Water Heater, Gas Cook Top, Security SystemHeating: Natural Gas
Cooling: GasFireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Front Porch, Covered Porch, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: ChaffeeMiddle: Whitesburg
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: New Home Star Alabama LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $123

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2130 Jackson Bend Sw, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Moun...

PRICE CHANGE MORNINGSIDE MOUNTAIN Homes for Sale in HUNTSVILLE, AL

$399,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.29 Acres
  • 2,932 ft²

14051 Leafmore Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This 2,932 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Moun...

PRICE CHANGE Beautiful MORNINGSIDE MOUNTAIN Home for Sale located at 14049 Leafmore Drive, in the city of HUNTSVILLE, AL

$406,712 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,135 ft²

14049 Leafmore Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningside Mountainfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $406,712, This 3,135 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeature...

$399,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 3,009 ft²

11007 Mathis Mountain Road Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $399,000, This 3,009 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 7:33pm CDT.