Lot 76 Drawbaugh Road, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Southern Gayles

REDUCED BY $2,500 - Apr 3, 2019

$17,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.43Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Southern Gayles features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $17,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,500 on April 3, 2019.

Agent Notes

Ideal level half acre building lots at super value in Southern Gayle Golf Community. 3 adjacent lots.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1103447Price: $17,500
Acres: 0.43Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Lot 76 Drawbaugh RoadSubdivision: Southern Gayles
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Exterior
Lot Description: South
School Information
Elementary: John/ArdmoreMiddle: Ardmore (1-12)
High: Ardmore
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Lot 76 Drawbaugh Road, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesf...

$20,000 Active

 

0 Mooresville Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $20,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Windbreakfeature...

PRICE CHANGE MLS #1016750 for Sale at 111 Southern Breeze, in the neighborhood of Windbreak

$19,900 Active

  • 0.5 Acres

111 Southern Breeze, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Windbreakfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $19,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Butler Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesf...

$19,000 Active

  • 0.43 Acres

Lot 11 Drawbaugh Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $19,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Madison

Properties Sold In: Southern Gayles

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesf...

SOLD: Jul 01, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 25442 Bain Road in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1118399

$289,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,035 ft²

25442 Bain Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $289,900, This 3,035 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Tommy Pruett Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesf...

SOLD: Oct 26, 2018 MLS Number 1091387 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by SOUTHERN GAYLES, the zipcode of 35613

$252,800 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,950 ft²

24607 Drawbaugh Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $252,800, This 2,950 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesf...

SOLD: Sep 07, 2018 22322 Mooresville Road, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by SOUTHERN GAYLES,

$269,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.43 Acres
  • 3,053 ft²

22322 Mooresville Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Southern Gaylesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Cape Cod Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This 3,053 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Superior Realty Group, Inc

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.