W Elm Street, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$1,500,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
56.7Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $1,500,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Beautiful 56.7 acres for development. The property is zoned residential single family home R-2 but might potentially be zoned commercial. Buyer would have to verify with city/tax department.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1103218Price: $1,500,000
Acres: 56.70Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: W Elm StreetSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: Athens (1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Leading Edge RE Grp-FayetvilleZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 ALBERTVILLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$26,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 7.18 Acres
  • 1,549 ft²

270 Horace Drive, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $26,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 MLS #1121046 for Sale at 952 Sardis Cut Off Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$334,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3.3 Acres
  • 3,871 ft²

952 Sardis Cut Off Road, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 3,871 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Elegant MERIDIANVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.58 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1243 Steger Road, Meridianville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Meridianville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 11:33pm CDT.