10168 Mary Davis Hollow Road, ATHENS, 35614

Residential - Mobile Home For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $3,000 - Apr 5, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$72,000

4Beds
3Baths
2,128SQFT
3.2Acres
1991Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds was built in 1991 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful see remarks style. Listed at only $72,000, this 2,128 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $3,000 on April 5, 2019.

Agent Notes

Double wide mobile home 28x76 with 4 bedrooms and 2, 1/2 baths. This home 3.2 acres ..Tile floors in Kitchen and Laminate floors in living area. Additional 21 acres available. MLS # 1104265

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1102722Price: $72,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 2,128Acres: 3.20
Year Built: 1991Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Mobile HomeStyle: See Remarks
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 10168 Mary Davis Hollow RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35614
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, DisposalHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Covered Deck, Treed Lot, Drive-GravelConstruction: Manufactured Home
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Sugar Creek ElementaryMiddle: West Limestone Middle School
High: West Limestone Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Athens
Financials
$/SqFt: $34

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 HARVEST Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120476 for Sale at 2915 Pumpkin Center Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant ARDMORE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 4:18pm CDT.