601 6th Avenue Ne, DECATUR, 35601

Comm/Ind/Business - Business For Sale

REDUCED BY $25,000 - Feb 5, 2019

$349,900

Beds
Baths
1,800SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $349,900, this 1,800 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $25,000 on February 5, 2019.

Agent Notes

Location is everything and this property has it!! Located right on 6th Ave in Decatur in a high traffic area. Building is currently being used as a liquor store with a monthly income of $2025. Building is 1800 sqft with a new roof, 3 year old HVAC and a tankless water heater. Zoned B2-General Business.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1102596Price: $349,900
Square Footage: 1,800Square Footage: 1800
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Business
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 601 6th Avenue NeCity: DECATUR
County: MorganState: AL
Zip Code: 35601
Interior
Heating: Central Elementary SchoolCooling: Central Air
Exterior
Lot Description: 14,543sqftConstruction: Brick, Glass, Wood
Additional Information
Listing Office: Next Move Real EstateZoning: Business
Financials
$/SqFt: $194

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

84

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 601 6th Avenue Ne, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Frazier Machiner...

$300,000 Active

  • 3,750 ft²

500 14th Street Se, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Frazier Machinery Companyfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $300,000, This 3,750 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 MLS #1110186 for Sale at 3423 Rainbow Parkway, in the neighborhood of

$89,900 Sold

 

3423 Rainbow Parkway, Rainbow City, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Rainbow City Real Estate Market.

Corporate South Realty,Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Elegant MADISON Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$267,900 Sold

 

000 Hughes Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $267,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Comm/Ind/Business Real Estate for Sale at 185 Harvest Road in the city of HARVEST by MLS #1117176

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 8:48am CDT.