24975 Blossom Lane, ATHENS, 35613

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Peach Tree Ridge

REDUCED BY $1,000 - Jun 15, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$248,000

4Beds
3Baths
3,016SQFT
.6Acres
2Garages
2003Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Peach Tree Ridge was built in 2003 and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story style. Listed at only $248,000, this 3,016 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $1,000 on June 15, 2019.

Agent Notes

CONVENIENT COUNTRY LOCATION. Beautiful Brick 4 bedroom, 3 bath home. Open floor plan features include custom cabinets with pullouts, breakfast bar and gorgeous Corian counters. All appliances remain. Master downstairs with double closets, double vanity and separate walk in shower and tub. Upstairs includes Bonus room, two bedrooms and 1 bath - Fenced backyard with deck area. New roof and front and side windows replaced in 2012.Old Republic Home Warranty and termite bond with Holt's Pest Control.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1102376Price: $248,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 3Square Footage: 3,016
Acres: 0.60Year Built: 2003
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 2StoryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 24975 Blossom LaneSubdivision: Peach Tree Ridge
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage
Waterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, RefrigeratorHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Deck, Covered Patio, Curb/Gutters, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Creekside ElementaryMiddle: East Limestone
High: East Limestone
Additional Information
Listing Office: Troy Elmore Realty & Auction
Financials
$/SqFt: $82

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 24975 Blossom Lane, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harvest Pinesfea...

$200,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.38 Acres
  • 2,002 ft²

14366 Sloan Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Harvest Pinesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $200,000, This 2,002 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Superior Realty Group, Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chadwick Placefe...

$250,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 2,530 ft²

24412 Chadwick Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Chadwick Placefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $250,000, This 2,530 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Newby Plantation...

$269,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 2,327 ft²

25924 Rosedown Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Newby Plantationfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $269,900, This 2,327 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

ERA Ben Porter-Madison

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 12:33am CDT.