203 Nichols Creek Lane, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Nichols Bend

REDUCED BY $66,900 - Apr 10, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$672,600

4Beds
4Baths
4,484SQFT
1.07Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Nichols Bend features 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bsmtranch, contemporary style. Listed at only $672,600, this 4,484 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $66,900 on April 10, 2019.

Agent Notes

This custom built executive home has everything! Walk out, finished basement, theater room with projection screen, salt water pool and so much more! Great room with built-ins, fireplace and wood floors. Chef's dream kitchen. Large master suite with sitting area, 2 ceiling fans, trey ceilings and door leading to the patio. Private master bath with granite counters, tile floors, and walk in shower with multiple sprayers. Three additional bedrooms downstairs, pool room/2nd kitchen, and 107 sqft storm shelter. Two laundry rooms. Home is equipped with an elevator, passive radon, sprinkler system, generator and pre-piped for outdoor kitchen. Lot backs uo to creek. Tons of privacy.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1101583Price: $672,600
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 4,484Acres: 1.07
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: BsmtRanch, ContemporaryStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 203 Nichols Creek LaneSubdivision: Nichols Bend
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35806
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Side Entry
Has Pool: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Disposal, Range/Oven, Dishwasher, MicrowaveHeating: Central 2
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, Treed Lot, IG Pool, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Sprinkler Sys, Drive-Concrete, Cul-de-Sac, Storm ShelterConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Legacy ElementaryMiddle: MONROVIA
High: Sparkman
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams Realty Madison
Financials
$/SqFt: $150

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 203 Nichols Creek Lane, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Provi...

$599,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,654 ft²

2 Thayer Street Nw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1123587

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Providencefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $599,900, This 3,654 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Ridgefeat...

$590,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 4,521 ft²

125 Forest Ridge Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122520

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Forest Ridgefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $590,000, This 4,521 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

FlatFee.com

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Provi...

$650,500 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,758 ft²

108 Hillcrest Avenue Nw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1122092

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Village Of Providencefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional, Open Floor Plan, 2story Style. Listed At Only $650,500, This 2,758 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsvi...

Providence Properties LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 10:18am CDT.