3441 South Chapel Hill Road Sw, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in South Chapel Hill

REDUCED BY $1,500 - Apr 9, 2019

$53,400

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in South Chapel Hill features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $53,400, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $1,500 on April 9, 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1101215Price: $53,400
Acres: 1.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 3441 South Chapel Hill Road SwSubdivision: South Chapel Hill
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Lot

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 3441 South Chapel Hill Road Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake ...

$49,841 Active

 

3729 Timberlake Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,841, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake ...

$49,841 Active

 

3725 Timberlake Court, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Timberland Lake Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,841, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Parker Real Estate Res.LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodruff Acresfe...

$45,000 Active

 

3502 Chula Vista Ridge Drive, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Woodruff Acresfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum-Pt.Mallard Pkw

Properties Sold In: South Chapel Hill

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In South Chapel Hil...

SOLD: Jun 21, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 3439 Napa Valley Way in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1117683

$305,500 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.84 Acres
  • 2,634 ft²

3439 Napa Valley Way, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In South Chapel Hillfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $305,500, This 2,634 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In South Chapel Hil...

SOLD: Mar 08, 2019 MLS Number 1104726 in the city of DECATUR Homes for Sale by SOUTH CHAPEL HILL, the zipcode of 35603

$384,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.85 Acres
  • 3,374 ft²

3435 Napa Valley Way, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In South Chapel Hillfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $384,900, This 3,374 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Southern Oak Properties, Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In South Chapel Hil...

SOLD: Nov 07, 2018 3443 Napa Valley Way, in the city of DECATUR Real Estate in AL by SOUTH CHAPEL HILL,

$374,999 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.88 Acres
  • 3,210 ft²

3443 Napa Valley Way, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In South Chapel Hillfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $374,999, This 3,210 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 6:48pm CDT.