5590 Bay Village Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Condo For Sale in Rivers Edge at Bay Hill

REDUCED BY $20,000 - Jul 4, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$255,000

3Beds
3Baths
1,600SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Rivers Edge At Bay Hill features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful condo downstairs style. Listed at only $255,000, this 1,600 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $20,000 on July 4, 2019.

Agent Notes

ATTENTION ALL RIVER RATS! FURNISHED CONDO WITH 40 FT COVERED BOAT SLIP AND HEAVY DUTY LIFT! You will love waking up to this spectacular view!!! This 3 bedroom 3 bath home on the Tennessee River comes with all the amenities you need! NEW hardwood floors in all main living areas, walk in closets, and tile in baths and laundry. Plantation shutters and heavy crown molding add extra detail. The kitchen has lots of cabinets with granite counter tops and back splash. T A wet bar and wine cooler are off of dining area . Community offers beautiful pool as well as access to work out room, media room, conference room and bar area. Garage available for additional $$$ which can be rented for income.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1101155Price: $255,000
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 3.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 1,600
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: CondoStyle: Condo Downstairs
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 5590 Bay Village DriveSubdivision: Rivers Edge at Bay Hill
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Garages: NoneIs Waterfront: Yes
Waterfront: YesHas Pool: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Wine CoolerHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Covered Porch, Covered Patio, IG Pool, View, Sidewalk, Drive-Concrete, Storm ShelterConstruction: Fiber Cement Siding
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Legend Realty
Financials
$/SqFt: $159

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 5590 Bay Village Drive, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatur...

$264,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 5 Acres
  • 1,334 ft²

12100 Two Rivers Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1123210

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Contemporary, Open Floor Plan, Condo Upstairs Style. Listed At Only $264,900, This 1,334 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Re...

Realty and Auction LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatur...

REDUCED 4% Beautiful The Pointe Home for Sale located at 12100 Two Rivers Drive, in the city of ATHENS, AL

$219,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,345 ft²

12100 Two Rivers Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1101580

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Pointefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Condo Downstairs, End Unit Style. Listed At Only $219,900, This 1,345 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Rivers Edge At B...

$224,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,335 ft²

5590 Bay Village Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1119768

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Rivers Edge At Bay Hillfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Condo Downstairs Style. Listed At Only $224,900, This 1,335 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.