217 Deanna Drive, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Big Cove Estates

$24,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.64Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Big Cove Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $24,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

Peaceful Retreat to build your dream home. Beautiful treed lot in Big Cove Estates, convenient to Four Mile Post extension, shopping and schools. This lot has great features such as lots of privacy and at end of street. A must see!!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1100600Price: $24,900
Acres: 0.64Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 217 Deanna DriveSubdivision: Big Cove Estates
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Gold Smith SchiffmanMiddle: Hampton Cove
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Keller Williams RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

60

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 217 Deanna Drive, OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Triple H Estates...

$29,900 Active

  • 0.65 Acres

103 Guernsey Street, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Triple H Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Legend Realty

Properties Sold In: Big Cove Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Cove Estates...

SOLD: Jun 28, 2019 MLS #1117963 for Sale at 214 Deanna Drive, in the neighborhood of BIG COVE ESTATES

$224,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.9 Acres
  • 2,300 ft²

214 Deanna Drive, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Cove Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $224,000, This 2,300 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Cove Estates...

SOLD: May 24, 2019 Elegant OWENS CROSS ROADS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of BIG COVE ESTATES

$260,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 2,778 ft²

104 Mache Lane, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Cove Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Cape Cod Style. Listed At Only $260,000, This 2,778 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate...

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Cove Estates...

SOLD: May 17, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 124 Tessie Drive Se in the city of OWENS CROSS ROADS by MLS #1111884

$169,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.42 Acres
  • 1,818 ft²

124 Tessie Drive Se, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Big Cove Estatesfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $169,900, This 1,818 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Matt Curtis Real Estate, Inc.

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.