0 Hegia Burrow Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Russell Point

$363,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
121.55Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Russell Point features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $363,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

121.55 Acres located on the left side of Green Mountain with deeded access off Hegia Burrow Road. This land is steep mountain land, in the city limits, so not suitable for hunting land.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1099771Price: $363,000
Acres: 121.55Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Hegia Burrow RoadSubdivision: Russell Point
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: New Hope (K-12)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker of the ValleyZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

331

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Hegia Burrow Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Russell Point

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Russell Pointfea...

SOLD: Feb 22, 2019 Stunning HUNTSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of RUSSELL POINT

$514,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.43 Acres
  • 4,420 ft²

14109 Monte Vedra Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1080892

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Russell Pointfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $514,000, This 4,420 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty Downtown

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 6:48pm CDT.