26562 Veto Road, ELKMONT, 35620

Residential - Farm w/Home For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $4,400 - May 17, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$595,500

6Beds
4Baths
4,808SQFT
29Acres
1985Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds was built in 1985 and features 6 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bsmtranch style. Listed at only $595,500, this 4,808 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Elkmont real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,400 on May 17, 2019.

Agent Notes

Check out this custom built private jewel. 29 beautiful acres, mostly wooded, some cleared and 2 natural springs. This house has a fully finished basement. There are complete living areas on each level. There are a total of 6 spacious bedrooms, 4 baths, 2 family rooms, 2 kitchens, a formal dining room, an office, weight room and a sun room. New roof 2018. A guesthouse has 2 bedrooms and a single bath. The house has a 2 car attached garage and there are two detached buildings. One is approx. 28x40 and the other is 28x50 which has electricity and a 3/4 bath. There is an inground pool located between the main house and the guest house.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1099548Price: $595,500
Bedrooms: 6Bathrooms: 4.00
Full Baths: 4Square Footage: 4,808
Acres: 29.00Year Built: 1985
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Farm w/Home
Style: BsmtRanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 26562 Veto RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: ELKMONTCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35620
Amenities
Garages: Attached Garage, Detached Garage, Workshop, Front EntryWaterfront: No
Has Pool: Yes
Interior
Appliances: Cook Top, Dishwasher, Electric Water HeaterHeating: Central 1, Propane Gas
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, WB Insert, Gas Log, Masonry
Exterior
Exterior Features: Deck, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, Det. Bldg, IG Pool, View, Secluded, Drive-Paved/Asphalt, Equestrian Property, Storm Shelter, Guest HouseConstruction: Stone
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Elkmont (1-12)Middle: Elkmont (1-12)
High: Elkmont
Additional Information
Listing Office: REMAX Valley
Financials
$/SqFt: $124

Homes Values for ELKMONT

Average Sale Price

$209K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$64.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

9

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 ALBERTVILLE Real Estate - METES AND BOUNDS real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$26,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 7.18 Acres
  • 1,549 ft²

270 Horace Drive, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $26,900, This 1,549 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 MLS #1121046 for Sale at 952 Sardis Cut Off Road, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$334,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3.3 Acres
  • 3,871 ft²

952 Sardis Cut Off Road, Boaz, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $334,900, This 3,871 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Boaz Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Elegant MERIDIANVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.58 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

1243 Steger Road, Meridianville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Meridianville Real Estate Market.

Better Homes & Gardens S Brnch

See a Market Report for ELKMONT

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:18pm CDT.