2105 Epworth Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Residential - Condo For Sale in Eastridge

$69,000

2Beds
2Baths
864SQFT
1985Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Eastridge was built in 1985 and features 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful condo downstairs, end unit style. Listed at only $69,000, this 864 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Come see this 2 bedroom condo today in Eastridge Subdivision. It won't last long. The condo has been freshly painted and move in ready. Great location near 565 interstate and close to downtown Huntsville. Minutes away from everything in the city. Comes with all appliances, washer and dryer included. Great for students attending U&M and UAH colleges. You have to see it to believe it!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1099126Price: $69,000
Bedrooms: 2Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 864
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 1985
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Condo
Style: Condo Downstairs, End UnitStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2105 Epworth DriveSubdivision: Eastridge
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
Amenities
Garages: See RemarksWaterfront: No
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Refrigerator, Dryer, Washer, DisposalHeating: Central 1
Cooling: Central 1Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: One, Gas Log
Exterior
Construction: WoodFoundation: Slab
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: eXp Realty, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $80

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

344

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2105 Epworth Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeature...

REDUCED 4% HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - Eastridge real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$69,900 Active

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 ft²

2105 Epworth Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Condo Upstairs Style. Listed At Only $69,900, This 950 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Carnival Real Estate Corp

Properties Sold In: Eastridge

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeature...

SOLD: Aug 01, 2019 MLS #1125154 for Sale at 23129 Corrie Lane, in the neighborhood of EASTRIDGE

$142,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.43 Acres
  • 1,344 ft²

23129 Corrie Lane, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $142,000, This 1,344 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeature...

SOLD: Jul 31, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of EASTRIDGE

$259,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 2,227 ft²

14833 Wildwood Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $259,900, This 2,227 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeature...

SOLD: Jul 24, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 14792 Wildwood Drive in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1113709

$315,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.39 Acres
  • 2,985 ft²

14792 Wildwood Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Eastridgefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $315,000, This 2,985 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 3:48pm CDT.