1609 Gunter Avenue, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial For Sale

$125,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $125,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Fantastic Traffic Count and great investment property located in the main through fair of Guntersville. If you thought about starting a new business or grow an existing business, this is your dream!!! Call listing agent for your personal showing today!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1098980Price: $125,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 1609 Gunter AvenueCity: GUNTERSVILLE
County: Marshall CountyState: AL
Zip Code: 35976
Exterior
Lot Description: 50x140x50x140
Additional Information
Listing Office: Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLCZoning: Business

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1609 Gunter Avenue, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 MLS #1079975 for Sale at Cedar Bluff Hwy, in the neighborhood of

$995,000 Sold

 

Cedar Bluff Hwy, Centre, AL

MLS® #1079975

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $995,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Centre Real Estate Market.

Bartley Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 Elegant GADSDEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$399,900 Sold

 

201 Wall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1092881

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 08, 2019 Comm/Ind/Business Real Estate for Sale at 3421 Forrest Avenue in the city of GADSDEN by MLS #1112535

$75,900 Sold

 

3421 Forrest Avenue, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1112535

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Town and Country

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 11:33am CDT.