13345 South Village Square Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Inspiration on Green Mtn

PRICE CHANGE

$150,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.89Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Inspiration On Green Mtn features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $150,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-25,000 on June 24, 2019.

Agent Notes

Estate lot-Will Build to suit. Buy now and build later. Part of Inspiration on Green Mountain and The Preserve at Inspiration. Gorgeous, large home sites to build a dream home on. One of a kind lot in SE Huntsville. Call Tracie for more details 256-426-4912. Must use Woodland Homes to build.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1098842Price: $150,000
Acres: 1.89Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 13345 South Village Square RoadSubdivision: Inspiration on Green Mtn
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Woodland Real Estate, Inc.Zoning: Lot, Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

320

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 13345 South Village Square Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 19th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.