0 Indian Ridge Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Indian Ridge

$84,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Indian Ridge features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $84,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Flat lot in neighborhood in executive neighborhood. Limited services listing. Call for owner contact information

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1098695Price: $84,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Indian Ridge DriveSubdivision: Indian Ridge
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
School Information
Elementary: Challenger Middle SchoolMiddle: Challenger Middle School
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Rosenblum Realty, Inc.Zoning: Lot, Single Family, See Remarks

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

315

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Indian Ridge Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Indian Ridge

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Indian Ridgefeat...

SOLD: Aug 28, 2018 MLS #1079681 for Sale at 707 Indian Ridge Drive, in the neighborhood of INDIAN RIDGE

$539,900 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 4,170 ft²

707 Indian Ridge Drive, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1079681

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Indian Ridgefeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $539,900, This 4,170 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Distinctive

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.