0 Spring Creek Road, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$502,980

Beds
Baths
SQFT
20.2Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $502,980, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Excellent Potential for a subdivision development!! Land has been in the family for generations. Approximately 20.20 acres, inside the Guntersville city limits and the Guntersville School System. Just across the street from the lake, close to downtown, restaurants, Guntersville High School, shopping and etc. Don't let this development get away from you.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1098374Price: $502,980
Acres: 20.20Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Spring Creek RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Mountain Lakes Real Estate,LLCZoning: Acreage

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Spring Creek Road, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 Elegant HARVEST Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$222,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 2,349 ft²

996 Yarbrough Road, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1121442

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $222,900, This 2,349 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Ace Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 2099 Hwy 31 Nw in the city of HARTSELLE by MLS #1109278

$45,000 Sold

  • 1.2 Acres

2099 Hwy 31 Nw, Hartselle, AL

MLS® #1109278

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hartselle Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Team Hartselle

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 15, 2019 MLS Number 1117092 in the city of BLOUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35031

$77,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1.5 Acres
  • 1,856 ft²

1400 Smith Road, Blountsville, AL

MLS® #1117092

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $77,000, This 1,856 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Blountsville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Arab

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 1:48pm CDT.