71 Fall Creek Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in THE RESERVE AT LAKE GUNTERSVILLE

$200,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.88Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Reserve At Lake Guntersville features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $200,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Conveniently located to Huntsville, Birmingham, Nashville & Atlanta. This is the community you have been waiting for. The views & the amenities are truly second to none. Your new resort lifestyle will include basketball & tennis courts, clubhouse & infinity pool, community boat house, boardwalks, cabana & bass pond! Don't miss out on this once in a lifetime opportunity.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1098231Price: $200,000
Acres: 0.88Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 71 Fall Creek DriveSubdivision: THE RESERVE AT LAKE GUNTERSVILLE
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access, Water View, Dock, Tennessee River, Lake Smith, Main Channel, See Remarks
School Information
Elementary: ClaysvilleMiddle: Dar Middle School
High: Dar Middle School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker of the ValleyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$18K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$0

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

38

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 71 Fall Creek Drive, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At L...

$200,000 Active

  • 0.41 Acres

44 Treetop Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1098247

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At Lake Guntersvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $200,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

Properties Sold In: THE RESERVE AT LAKE GUNTERSVILLE

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At L...

SOLD: Jul 02, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 572 Fall Creek Drive in the city of GUNTERSVILLE by MLS #1093874

$749,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.95 Acres
  • 3,729 ft²

572 Fall Creek Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1093874

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At Lake Guntersvillefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $749,900, This 3,729 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville R...

Katie Hartman Real Estate LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At L...

SOLD: Apr 30, 2019 MLS Number 1106411 in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Homes for Sale by THE RESERVE AT LAKE GUNTERSVILLE, the zipcode of 35976

$225,000 Sold

  • 0.7 Acres

104 Ryan Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1106411

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At Lake Guntersvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $225,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At L...

SOLD: Apr 03, 2019 95 Boathouse Drive, in the city of GUNTERSVILLE Real Estate in AL by THE RESERVE AT LAKE GUNTERSVILLE,

$225,000 Sold

  • 0.8 Acres

95 Boathouse Drive, Guntersville, AL

MLS® #1106414

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In The Reserve At Lake Guntersvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $225,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 7:48pm CDT.