1736 Brandon Town Road, HUNTSVILLE, 35816

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $40,000 - Jul 1, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$199,999

7Beds
6Baths
3,600SQFT
1.1Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful tri-level style. Listed at only $199,999, this 3,600 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $40,000 on July 1, 2019.

Agent Notes

With almost 4 acres visible from Jordan Lane, the possibilities are endless. A 5BR/4 BA tri-level main house (aprox. 2630 sqft) and 2BR/2B guest house (aprox. 990 sqft), the property is primed for an owner/operator situation. The 13R COMMERCIAL SPRINKLER SYSTEM breaks all licensure barriers! Previously used as a B&B, assisted living, & group home licensed facility by the state, this gorgeous get-a-way is ready to go when you are!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1097577Price: $199,999
Bedrooms: 7Bathrooms: 6.00
Full Baths: 2Half Baths: 2
Square Footage: 3,600Acres: 1.10
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: Tri-LevelStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1736 Brandon Town RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35816
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Heating: Natural Gas, Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 457x203x210x150x420Construction: Vinyl, ¾ Brick Vneer
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: SONNIE HEREFORD ELEMENTARYMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: PICTURE PERFECT LIVING, LLC
Financials
$/SqFt: $56

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

313

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1736 Brandon Town Road, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcthornmor Acres...

REDUCED 3% HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - Mcthornmor Acres real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$175,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,564 ft²

1002 Woodall Lane Nw, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1113036

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcthornmor Acresfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $175,000, This 2,564 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Distinctive

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 MLS #1120929 for Sale at 27423 Mclemore Circle, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$150,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.51 Acres
  • 1,476 ft²

27423 Mclemore Circle, Harvest, AL

MLS® #1120929

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $150,000, This 1,476 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 Elegant ARAB Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$235,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3 Acres
  • 3,664 ft²

420 Largo Lane, Arab, AL

MLS® #1114628

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $235,000, This 3,664 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Arab Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Jul 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 129 Knotty Walls Road in the city of OWENS CROSS ROADS by MLS #1120145

$190,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.44 Acres
  • 1,600 ft²

129 Knotty Walls Road, Owens Cross Roads, AL

MLS® #1120145

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $190,000, This 1,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 23rd, 2019 at 12:18am CDT.