726 Maple Road, NEW HOPE, 35760

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Metes and Bounds

REDUCED BY $500 - May 15, 2019

$109,500

3Beds
2Baths
1,260SQFT
2Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $109,500, this 1,260 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the New Hope real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $500 on May 15, 2019.

Agent Notes

******LOOKING FOR ZERO MONEY DOWN ****** AND PAYMENTS EST UNDER $600 A MONTH??? LET ME ASK YOU WHY RENT WHEN YOU CAN OWN??? THIS HOME HAS A METAL ROOF. SOLID HARDWOOD FLOORS WITH UPGRADED APPLIANCES, BATHROOM & PAINT ON A TREED LOT 10 MINUTES FROM LAKE GUNTERSVILLE. CALL FOR MORE DETAILS. SELLER IS INSTALLING A NEW DISHWASHER AND FIXING SOME OTHER ITEMS IN THE HOME. FIRST TIME BUYERS : )

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1097509Price: $109,500
Bedrooms: 3Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,260
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: Ranch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 726 Maple RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: NEW HOPECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35760
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Attached Garage, Door Opener, Front Entry
Interior
Heating: Central 1Cooling: Central 1
Fireplaces: None
Exterior
Lot Description: 105X140Construction: Wood, Vinyl
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: New Hope (K-12)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv
Financials
$/SqFt: $87

Homes Values for NEW HOPE

Average Sale Price

$219K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$71.2

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

8

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 726 Maple Road, NEW HOPE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$125,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 1,150 ft²

10493 Highway 431 South, New Hope, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $125,000, This 1,150 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The New Hope Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS #1120051 for Sale at 5503 Highway 53, in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$199,900 Sold

  • 2.7 Acres

5503 Highway 53, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $199,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Elegant FORT PAYNE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$119,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2 Acres
  • 1,225 ft²

2915 Pumpkin Center Road, Fort Payne, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $119,900, This 1,225 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Fort Payne Real Estate Market.

Southern Properties Agency Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 26852 6th Street in the city of ARDMORE by MLS #1122713

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.5 Acres
  • 1,309 ft²

26852 6th Street, Ardmore, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,309 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Ardmore Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker of the Valley

See a Market Report for NEW HOPE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 18th, 2019 at 6:18am CDT.