444 Nick Fitchard Road Nw, HUNTSVILLE, 35806

Comm/Ind/Business - Industrial For Sale

REDUCED BY $25,000 - Feb 1, 2019

$225,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $225,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $25,000 on February 1, 2019.

Agent Notes

This is a beautiful piece of property which can be used for business and/or residential purposes. It features a well kept 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house which may be used as a home or an office facility depending on the desire of the purchaser. This 2180 Square Feet Building is situated on 2.10 well landscaped acres. This lot enjoys great visibility in that it fronts Nick Fitchard Road to the East and Research Park Blvd to the West. It is a must see.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1096554Price: $225,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Industrial
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 444 Nick Fitchard Road NwCity: HUNTSVILLE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35806
Additional Information
Listing Office: Rooks Realty, IncZoning: Business, Commercial, Industrial

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

320

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 CENTRE Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$995,000 Sold

 

Cedar Bluff Hwy, Centre, AL

MLS® #1079975

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $995,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Centre Real Estate Market.

Bartley Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 MLS #1092881 for Sale at 201 Wall Street, in the neighborhood of

$399,900 Sold

 

201 Wall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1092881

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 08, 2019 Elegant GADSDEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$75,900 Sold

 

3421 Forrest Avenue, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1112535

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Town and Country

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 5:18am CDT.