30 Acres Piney Woods Road, OWENS CROSS ROADS, 35763

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Metes and Bounds

$345,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
30Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Metes And Bounds features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $345,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Owens Cross Roads real estate market.

Agent Notes

EXCELLENT FOR SUB DIVISION, A HORSE RANCH, OR A CATTLE FRM. 30 ACRES OF FARM LAND. PROPERTY LOCATED 10 MINUTES TO HAMPTON COVE SHOPPING, 15 MINUTES TO LAKE GUNTERSVILLE. APPROXIMATELY 20 ACRES IN CULTIVATION 10 ACRES IN WOODS.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1096495Price: $345,000
Acres: 30.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 30 Acres Piney Woods RoadSubdivision: Metes and Bounds
City: OWENS CROSS ROADSCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Owens Cross Roads (K-8)Middle: New Hope (K-12)
High: New Hope
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch Realty-Hampton CoveZoning: Acreage, Farm

Homes Values for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Average Sale Price

$443K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$134.6

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

60

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 30 Acres Piney Woods Road, OWENS CROSS ROADS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 9% OWENS CROSS ROADS Real Estate - Metes and Bounds real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$399,600 Active

  • 14.8 Acres

8998 U S Hwy 431, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,600, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

REDUCED 8% MLS #1111754 for Sale at 0 Old Highway 431, in the neighborhood of Metes and Bounds

$275,000 Active

  • 15 Acres

0 Old Highway 431, Owens Cross Roads, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $275,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate Market.

Weichert Realtors-The Sp Plce

Properties Sold In: Metes and Bounds

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Elegant MENTONE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of METES AND BOUNDS

$99,000 Sold

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.45 Acres
  • 1,500 ft²

592 Cutler Avenue, Mentone, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $99,000, This 1,500 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Mentone Real Estate Market.

Mentone Realty, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 206 Old Oneonta Road in the city of ALBERTVILLE by MLS #1099144

$157,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 2,058 ft²

206 Old Oneonta Road, Albertville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $157,900, This 2,058 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Albertville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Albertv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 MLS Number 1120257 in the city of LACEYS SPRING Homes for Sale by METES AND BOUNDS, the zipcode of 35754

$195,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1 Acres
  • 3,326 ft²

849 Old River Road, Laceys Spring, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story, 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $195,000, This 3,326 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Laceys Spring Real Estate ...

RE/MAX Unlimited

See a Market Report for OWENS CROSS ROADS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 8:48pm CDT.