0 Hines Street, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in Anna Acres

$199,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
24.71Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Anna Acres features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $199,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Almost 25 acres of Prime Wooded Acreage in Athens City Limits! Opportunity abounds! Build your Dream Home. Have your own mini farm. Plat in the pics. Road frontage is on Hine St and Moyers Rd. There are restrictions which are in the Documents tab.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1096424Price: $199,900
Acres: 24.71Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Hines StreetSubdivision: Anna Acres
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
School Information
Elementary: BrookhillMiddle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Dream Key Real Estate, LLCZoning: Acreage, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

89

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Hines Street, ATHENS, AL

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 9:18pm CDT.