13417 Inverness Place, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Brigadoon

$300,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Brigadoon features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $300,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

Welcome to the River! Gorgeous lake lot directly on the Tennessee River/Lake Wheeler with 180 degree water views. Easy access to Huntsville, Madison and Nashville. The lot features 109 feet of water frontage, year round deep water, concrete seawall already in place, and a gently sloped lot perfect for a walk out basement home! Brigadoon is a beautiful, gated, planned development with gorgeous homes, pool, clubhouse and boat launch and dry storage. Covenants and Restrictions at brigadoonvillage.com

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1096122Price: $300,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 13417 Inverness PlaceSubdivision: Brigadoon
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: Seawall Concrete, Water Front, Tennessee River, Lake Wheeler, River Front, Seawall
Exterior
Lot Description: SW
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Century 21 Steele & AssociatesZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$185K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$74.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 13417 Inverness Place, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Brigadoon

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 13541 Inverness Place in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1115759

$860,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 5,416 ft²

13541 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

MLS® #1115759

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $860,000, This 5,416 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jan 31, 2019 MLS Number 1090147 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by BRIGADOON, the zipcode of 35611

$379,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,260 ft²

13520 Coldstream Way, Athens, AL

MLS® #1090147

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $379,900, This 4,260 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Dec 28, 2018 27 Saint Andrews Drive, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by BRIGADOON,

$99,900 Sold

 

27 Saint Andrews Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1089977

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Butler Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 10:18am CDT.