1 Se Preserve Loop Court, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in The Preserve at Clytn Pnd

PRICE CHANGE

$549,900

4Beds
5Baths
4,241SQFT
.95Acres
3Garages
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 16 June
Monday 17 June
Tuesday 18 June
Wednesday 19 June
Thursday 20 June
Friday 21 June
Saturday 22 June
Sunday 23 June
Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in The Preserve At Clytn Pnd features 4 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 1 1/2 story, bungalow/craftsman, open floor plan style. Listed at only $549,900, this 4,241 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $-4,000 on May 28, 2019.

Agent Notes

This elegant custom home offers the most natural surroundings! BACKS TO LAND TRUST! BEAUTIFUL TYLER MODEL-OUR ULTIMATE CRAFTSMAN STYLE HOME. IMAGINE KEEPING COZY IN YOUR KEEPING ROOM BY THE FIREPLACE--SEEING NOTHING BUT TREES ON YOUR .50 +- ACRE LOT! BUILD YOUR CUSTOM DREAM HOME IN THE PRESERVE @ INSPIRATION. THIS HOME FEATURES AN OPEN, GOURMET KITCHEN WITH BEAUTIFUL WELLBORN CABINETRY, GAS COOKTOP, DOUBLE OVENS, GRANITE TOPS, LUXURIOUS ISOLATED OWNERS RETREAT/ SPA BATH, LARGE ZERO ENTRY SHOWER. HAND SCRAPED 6-1/2" ARTISIAN HICKORY HARDWOOD, KEEPING ROOM, MASTER AND 2ND BR ON MAIN,MEDIA UP.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1095328Price: $549,900
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 5.00
Full Baths: 4Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 4,241Acres: 0.95
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: 1 1/2 Story, Bungalow/Craftsman, Open Floor PlanStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 1 Se Preserve Loop CourtSubdivision: The Preserve at Clytn Pnd
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Amenities
# of Garages: 3Garages: Three Car Garage
Interior
Appliances: Double Oven, MicrowaveHeating: Electric
Cooling: Central 2Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Two, Gas Log
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Treed Lot, View, Curb/Gutters, Sidewalk, Undgrnd Util, Sprinkler Sys, Park Near By, Secluded, Drive-ConcreteConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: Mountain GapMiddle: Mountain Gap
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Woodland Real Estate, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $130

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$241K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$103.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

345

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 1 Se Preserve Loop Court, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On G...

REDUCED 2% Inspiration on Green Mtn Homes for Sale in HUNTSVILLE, AL

$489,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.74 Acres
  • 3,821 ft²

3 Bluff View Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1093436

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Inspiration On Green Mtnfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional, Open Floor Plan Style. Listed At Only $489,900, This 3,821 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hunt...

Woodland Real Estate, Inc.

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riversidefeature...

$418,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.29 Acres
  • 3,462 ft²

17021 Se River Pier Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1121068

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Riversidefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $418,000, This 3,462 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Monte Vedrafeatu...

$659,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.57 Acres
  • 3,166 ft²

13036 Monte Vedra Road, Huntsville, AL

MLS® #1120172

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Monte Vedrafeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $659,000, This 3,166 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

North Alabama R. E. Group, LLC

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 16th, 2019 at 10:18pm CDT.