00 Eliza Lane, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Coles Hill

REDUCED BY $11,500 - Apr 18, 2019

$38,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Coles Hill features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $38,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $11,500 on April 18, 2019.

Agent Notes

Nice level lot in Guntersville, Alabama. Near the lake and boat ramps and recreation areas.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1095282Price: $38,000
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 00 Eliza LaneSubdivision: Coles Hill
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Powers RealtyZoning: Lot

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

37

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 00 Eliza Lane, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Coles Hillfeatur...

$39,500 Active

  • 1.2 Acres

2 Eliza Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Coles Hillfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefea...

$45,000 Active

  • 0.63 Acres

26 Legendary Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Legacy Pointefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $45,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Pointfeatu...

$29,500 Active

  • 1.2 Acres

60 River Pointe Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Pointfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Powers Realty

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 9:48am CDT.