23 Asbury Road Se, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Wakefield

REDUCED BY $5,500 - May 7, 2019

$179,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.3Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Wakefield features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $179,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,500 on May 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

Come build your dream home on this beautiful 1.3 acre lot in prestigious Wakefield Subdivision with a staffed guardhouse. You will be surrounded by beautiful mountain views and a gorgeous neighborhood of custom homes. Location, Location, Location... says it best. You will be minutes from the downtown Huntsville, Huntsville Hospital/Medical District, dining and shopping areas. Nearby is Monte Sano Park with great hiking & bike trails. Plat, survey, geological survey and proposed building plans available upon request.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1094498Price: $179,500
Acres: 1.30Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 23 Asbury Road SeSubdivision: Wakefield
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
School Information
Elementary: Monte Sano ElementaryMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: BHHS Rise Real EstateZoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 23 Asbury Road Se, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In English Terracef...

$180,000 Active

 

2727 Thornton Circle Sw, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In English Terracefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $180,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillef...

REDUCED 10% Stunning HUNTSVILLE AL home for Sale located in the neighborhood of East Huntsville

$139,900 Active

 

1701 Randolph Avenue, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Huntsvillefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $139,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estates...

REDUCED 4% HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - Covemont Estates real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$219,900 Active

  • 0.65 Acres

0 Naylor Road, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Covemont Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $219,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

Properties Sold In: Wakefield

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wakefieldfeature...

SOLD: Oct 17, 2018 MLS #1062172 for Sale at 11 Round Hill Road Se, in the neighborhood of WAKEFIELD

$2,900,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 7 Baths
  • 44.35 Acres
  • 7,787 ft²

11 Round Hill Road Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Wakefieldfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 3 Story, See Remarks Style. Listed At Only $2,900,000, This 7,787 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.