108 Victorian Rose Lane, GURLEY, 35748

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Avanhop Estates

REDUCED BY $500 - Mar 19, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$529,400

7Beds
5Baths
5,554SQFT
3.1Acres
2Garages
2000Built

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Avanhop Estateswas built in 2000 and features 7 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful bsmtranch style. Listed at only $529,400, this 5,554 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Gurley real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $500 on March 19, 2019.

Agent Notes

LARGE Custom built, brick home in the country with over 5500SF on 3.1 acres, only one mile from Madison County Lake, home was built with family in mind - privacy for in-laws w/their own living space and entrance, and plenty of room for adult children as well. This home is move in ready, lovely deck, screened porch w/private view of the country, 2 car garage w/lots of storage, storm shelter & plenty of indoor and outdoor room for entertaining. Main home has large eat in kitchen w/granite counters, stainless appliances, tons of cabinets & large island, hearth room, isolated master w/glamour bath, formal LR and DR, separate greatroom that opens to deck, endless possibilities with this home!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1094471Price: $529,400
Bedrooms: 7Bathrooms: 5.00
Full Baths: 3Half Baths: 1
Square Footage: 5,554Acres: 3.10
Year Built: 2000Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: BsmtRanch
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 108 Victorian Rose LaneSubdivision: Avanhop Estates
City: GURLEYCounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35748
Amenities
# of Garages: 2Garages: Two Car Garage, Door Opener
Interior
Appliances: Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, See RemarksHeating: Central 2+
Cooling: Central 2+Fireplace: Yes
Fireplaces: Three +
Exterior
Exterior Features: Patio, Deck, Front Porch, Covered Porch, Covered Deck, Screened Deck, Det. Bldg, ViewConstruction: Full Brick
Foundation: Basement
School Information
Elementary: Riverton ElementaryMiddle: Buckhorn (7-8)
High: Buckhorn (7-8)
Additional Information
Listing Office: Flo Burkholder Realty, Inc.
Financials
$/SqFt: $95

Homes Values for GURLEY

Average Sale Price

$505K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$80.5

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

12

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 108 Victorian Rose Lane, GURLEY, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cherry Tree Heig...

$449,700 Active

  • 5 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 1.75 Acres
  • 3,486 ft²

538 Esslinger Drive, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1123276

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cherry Tree Heightsfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $449,700, This 3,486 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

$528,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,568 ft²

30 Brennan Hill Lane, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1122872

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story, Bungalow/craftsman Style. Listed At Only $528,900, This 3,568 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate M...

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefea...

$609,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.4 Acres
  • 4,150 ft²

11 Mcmullen Lane, Gurley, AL

MLS® #1122731

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mcmullen Covefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $609,900, This 4,150 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gurley Real Estate Market.

MarMac Real Estate

See a Market Report for GURLEY

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.