2a Mountain Cove Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35763

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale

REDUCED BY $24,500 - Oct 18, 2018

$599,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $599,500, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $24,500 on October 18, 2018.

Agent Notes

Corner commercial lot along Mountain Cove Boulevard with good visibility/access from the U.S. Highway 431/Sutton Road intersection in Hampton Cove. This tract across Taylor Road from the Walmart SuperCenter and adjacent to the Lowes Home Improvement Center behind Autozone. Zoned C-4, this 1.79+/- acre lot has great potential for retail, office, or restaurant development.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1093463Price: $599,500
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 2a Mountain Cove DriveCity: HUNTSVILLE
County: MadisonState: AL
Zip Code: 35763
Exterior
Lot Description: 1.79
Additional Information
Listing Office: Bedwell Real EstateZoning: Business, Commercial

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2a Mountain Cove Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Covefea...

REDUCED 7% HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - Mountain Cove real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$500,000 Active

 

2b Mountain Cove Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Mountain Covefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $500,000, This 0 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Bedwell Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bankstonfeatures...

REDUCED 2% MLS #1024598 for Sale at Highway 431, in the neighborhood of Bankston

$565,000 Active

 

Highway 431, Hampton Cove, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Bankstonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $565,000, This 0 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hampton Cove Real Estate Market.

Averbuch Realty

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 21, 2019 Elegant RAINBOW CITY Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$89,900 Sold

 

3423 Rainbow Parkway, Rainbow City, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $89,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Rainbow City Real Estate Market.

Corporate South Realty,Inc

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 Comm/Ind/Business Real Estate for Sale at 000 Hughes Road in the city of MADISON by MLS #1110797

$267,900 Sold

 

000 Hughes Road, Madison, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $267,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Madison Real Estate Market.

New South REALTORS

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Aug 16, 2019 MLS Number 1117176 in the city of HARVEST Homes for Sale by , the zipcode of 35749

$49,900 Sold

 

185 Harvest Road, Harvest, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $49,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Harvest Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.