19753 Riverside Street, ATHENS, 35611

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Elk River View

REDUCED BY $5,900 - Jul 31, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$179,000

1Bed
2Baths
1,310SQFT
1975Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Elk River View was built in 1975 and features 1 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful ranch style. Listed at only $179,000, this 1,310 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,900 on July 31, 2019.

Agent Notes

WE HAVE THE VIEW!! The Elk River at likely its Widest Point makes a turn to the West in front of our Cozy Cottage and the view is SPECTACULAR making this one of those special properties. The Perfect combination of TWO COTTAGES for the price of one. The ELK property features 2 Cottages with the Main Cottage featuring a Wood Burning Insert, Pine Walls, Screened Porch & Deck overlooking the ELK. Updates are Walk in Ceramic Shower, Wood Panel Doors updated to the period along w/ Designer Front Door. The Remodeled Guest Cottage can act as a Bonus Rm, Man Cave, Rental & features Ceramic & Hardwood floors, Walk in Shower. Property has walk ways, New steps to the water, Boat House, Carport

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1092702Price: $179,000
Bedrooms: 1Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 1Square Footage: 1,310
Acres: 0.00Year Built: 1975
Type: ResidentialSub-Type: Single Family Detached
Style: RanchStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 19753 Riverside StreetSubdivision: Elk River View
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Garages: NoneWaterfront: Yes
Interior
Heating: Electric, Propane GasCooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Exterior Features: Screened Porch, Det. BldgLot Description: 340x154x330x300
Construction: WoodFoundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: ClementsMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max Platinum
Financials
$/SqFt: $137

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$157K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$57.9

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 19753 Riverside Street, ATHENS, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oakwoodfeatures ...

REDUCED 2% Oakwood Homes for Sale in ATHENS, AL

$154,500 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,800 ft²

203 Cascade Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Oakwoodfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2story Style. Listed At Only $154,500, This 1,800 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$149,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.72 Acres
  • 1,440 ft²

17099 Sledge Road, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch Style. Listed At Only $149,000, This 1,440 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cloverleaffeatur...

$189,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,362 ft²

400 Cloverleaf Drive, Athens, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cloverleaffeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 1/2 Story Style. Listed At Only $189,900, This 2,362 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Dream Key Real Estate, LLC

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 12:18am CDT.