419 Austinville Flint Road Sw, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Highland Ridge

$69,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.6Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Highland Ridge features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $69,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.

Agent Notes

HIGHLAND RIDGE HAS FINALLY ARRIVED. FEATURING LOTS WITH SPACE RANGING IN SIZE FROM 1.7 ACRES TO 7/10ths of an acre. The Wooded lots view the Valley lying between the HIghlands along Spring Avenue for a good distance. Lots 7 through 10 may provide a view of the Beltline lights in the evening. If you have wanted to built that special home with enough land for privacy this might be your special place. Don't miss this opportunity for hard to find land.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1092403Price: $69,900
Acres: 1.60Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 419 Austinville Flint Road SwSubdivision: Highland Ridge
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
School Information
Elementary: Frances NungusterMiddle: Oak Park
High: Decatur
Additional Information
Listing Office: Re/Max PlatinumZoning: Lot

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$122K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$63.4

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

88

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 419 Austinville Flint Road Sw, DECATUR, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Townhouse Garden...

$70,000 Active

  • 0.8 Acres

2934 Mcdonald Drive, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Townhouse Gardenfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $70,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty Madison

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Burningtree Moun...

$69,900 Active

  • 1 Acres

Murray Drive, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Burningtree Mountainfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $69,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

United Country-Four Oaks

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 20th, 2019 at 12:48am CDT.