Tomahawk Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Cha-La-Kee Acres

REDUCED BY $4,000 - Feb 7, 2019

$22,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
1.17Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Wednesday 21 August
Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Cha-la-kee Acres features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $22,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $4,000 on February 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

BEAUTIFUL & PRIVATE describes this 1.17 acre lot in Chala-kee Acres. Less than a mile to a boat launch, this piece of property is just waiting for someone to build their home on it. Call for more information.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1092227Price: $22,500
Acres: 1.17Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: Tomahawk CircleSubdivision: Cha-La-Kee Acres
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
School Information
Elementary: Brindlee Elem SchoolMiddle: Brindlee Mtn Middle School
High: Brindlee Mtn High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker Graben-GuntersZoning: Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

39

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to Tomahawk Circle, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$25,000 Active

 

0 Country Lake Road, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $25,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Guntersville

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lake Guntersvill...

$22,500 Active

  • 0.6 Acres

0 Eagle Mountain, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Lake Guntersville Estatesfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $22,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Powers Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$19,900 Active

 

00 Camp Ney-a-ti Road, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $19,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

Properties Sold In: Cha-La-Kee Acres

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acres...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 MLS #1108014 for Sale at 700 Tomahawk Circle, in the neighborhood of CHA-LA-KEE ACRES

$269,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1.22 Acres
  • 2,465 ft²

700 Tomahawk Circle, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Cha-la-kee Acresfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $269,000, This 2,465 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Katie Hartman Real Estate LLC

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 5:33am CDT.