101 Hastings Road, ATHENS, 35613

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in East Hampton

$49,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.49Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in East Hampton features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $49,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.

Agent Notes

A true scarcity...This Athens lot will accommodate your dream home. Great shaded corner lot with mature trees and convenience.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1092112Price: $49,900
Acres: 0.49Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 101 Hastings RoadSubdivision: East Hampton
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35613
School Information
Elementary: Julian Newman1-5)Middle: Athens (6-8)
High: Athens High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: McNatt Real Estate and AuctionZoning: Lot

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 101 Hastings Road, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: East Hampton

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Hamptonfeat...

SOLD: Jun 21, 2019 Elegant ATHENS Home for Sale in the neighborhood of EAST HAMPTON

$205,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,670 ft²

404 Wellington Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1119704

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Hamptonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $205,000, This 2,670 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

NextHome Kel Mitchell

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Hamptonfeat...

SOLD: Jun 13, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 111 Hastings Road in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1117982

$295,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.69 Acres
  • 4,652 ft²

111 Hastings Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1117982

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Hamptonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story, Traditional Style. Listed At Only $295,000, This 4,652 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Legacy

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Hamptonfeat...

SOLD: May 09, 2019 MLS Number 1102381 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by EAST HAMPTON, the zipcode of 35613

$153,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,600 ft²

108 Wellington Road, Athens, AL

MLS® #1102381

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In East Hamptonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $153,000, This 2,600 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

HLC Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 25th, 2019 at 12:48am CDT.