3225 Hwy 31 S, DECATUR, 35601

Comm/Ind/Business - Commercial Lot For Sale

REDUCED BY $51,000 - Jun 27, 2019

$899,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $899,000, this 0 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $51,000 on June 27, 2019.

Agent Notes

Beautiful lot for sale, 3.5 acres, 403' of Frontage on HWY 31. This property is zoned M-1 & Light Industry, B-3 Tourist Commercial. Excellent for multi-commercial uses. No value given to building. There is a small house that will be removed.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1091917Price: $899,000
Type: Comm/Ind/BusinessSub-Type: Commercial Lot
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 3225 Hwy 31 SCity: DECATUR
County: MorganState: AL
Zip Code: 35601
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real Estate

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

91

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties Sold In:

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 17, 2019 CENTRE Real Estate -  real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$995,000 Sold

 

Cedar Bluff Hwy, Centre, AL

MLS® #1079975

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $995,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Centre Real Estate Market.

Bartley Realty LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 10, 2019 MLS #1092881 for Sale at 201 Wall Street, in the neighborhood of

$399,900 Sold

 

201 Wall Street, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1092881

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $399,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Susie Weems Real Estate, LLC

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedroo...

SOLD: Jul 08, 2019 Elegant GADSDEN Home for Sale in the neighborhood of

$75,900 Sold

 

3421 Forrest Avenue, Gadsden, AL

MLS® #1112535

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Features Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $75,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Gadsden Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Town and Country

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 18th, 2019 at 6:48pm CDT.