0 Selma Street Sw, DECATUR, 35603

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Hillhurst

REDUCED BY $100 - Aug 20, 2018
See All Price Reductions

$28,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Monday 19 August
Tuesday 20 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Hillhurst features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $28,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Decatur real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $100 on August 20, 2018.

Agent Notes

Looking for a large corner lot to build your dream home on? This is it! This lot is located in peaceful Hillhurst subdivision and has been cleared, ready for you to build on! Selma Street is very well lit, additional street light have been added in the past couple years. There is very little traffic in this area. There are covenants and restrictions in the subdivision. The wooded land behind the property provides a natural feel of privacy. The lot is very convenient to shopping, schools, and everything! Give me a call today to make this beautiful lot yours!

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1090711Price: $28,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 0 Selma Street SwSubdivision: Hillhurst
City: DECATURCounty: Morgan
State: ALZip Code: 35603
Exterior
Lot Description: 2 roads
School Information
Elementary: Chestnut Grove ElementaryMiddle: Cedar Ridge
High: Austin
Additional Information
Listing Office: MarMac Real EstateZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for DECATUR

Average Sale Price

$161K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$79.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

90

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 0 Selma Street Sw, DECATUR, AL

Properties Sold In: Hillhurst

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeature...

SOLD: May 02, 2019 Elegant DECATUR Home for Sale in the neighborhood of HILLHURST

$315,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,200 ft²

2305 Selma Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #1104669

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional Style. Listed At Only $315,000, This 3,200 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Dietrich & Assoc. Real Estate

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeature...

SOLD: Jan 22, 2019 Land/Lots Real Estate for Sale at 31 Selma Street in the city of DECATUR by MLS #792619

$39,000 Sold

  • 0.6 Acres

31 Selma Street, Decatur, AL

MLS® #792619

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Hillhurstfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Platinum

See a Market Report for DECATUR

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 22nd, 2019 at 4:48am CDT.