37ac Glenmore Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35811

Land/Lots - Acreage For Sale in California Village

REDUCED BY $100 - Apr 17, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$498,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
37Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Thursday 15 August
Friday 16 August
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in California Village features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $498,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $100 on April 17, 2019.

Agent Notes

Amazing acreage for mini-estates on Chapman Mountain waiting for a visionary developer! Hillside just outside of downtown Huntsville. Convenient to city, shopping, schools, hospital, and I-565. Parcels 1309292001001000 (apx. 24AC) and 1304200003014032 (apx. 13AC) to be sold together. All city services available outside the property.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1090361Price: $498,900
Acres: 37.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: AcreageStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 37ac Glenmore DriveSubdivision: California Village
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35811
School Information
Elementary: Chapman Middle SchoolMiddle: Chapman Middle School
High: Lee High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: R.E. Intelligence Agency, Inc.Zoning: Acreage, See Remarks

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$190K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$91.1

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

317

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 37ac Glenmore Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2019 at 11:18pm CDT.