2709 Muir Woods Drive, HAMPTON COVE, 35763

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Grande Highlands Estates

REDUCED BY $6,900 - Mar 29, 2019

$110,000

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.57Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Wednesday 24 July
Thursday 25 July
Friday 26 July
Saturday 27 July
Sunday 28 July
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 30 July
Wednesday 31 July
Thursday 1 August
Friday 2 August
Saturday 3 August
Sunday 4 August
Monday 5 August
Tuesday 6 August
Wednesday 7 August
Thursday 8 August
Friday 9 August
Saturday 10 August
Sunday 11 August
Monday 12 August
Tuesday 13 August
Wednesday 14 August
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Grande Highlands Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $110,000, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Hampton Cove real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $6,900 on March 29, 2019.

Agent Notes

Huntsville's ultimate new phase in prestigious Hampton Cove Grande Highlands. This community offers incredible amenities such as lakes, pool, clubhouse, tennis courts, wellness spa, mountain views, and the Robert Trent Jones golf course. Natural gas available.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1090041Price: $110,000
Acres: 0.57Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2709 Muir Woods DriveSubdivision: Grande Highlands Estates
City: HAMPTON COVECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35763
School Information
Elementary: Hampton CoveMiddle: Hampton Cove
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Coldwell Banker FirstZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for HAMPTON COVE

Average Sale Price

$481K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$116

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

6

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2709 Muir Woods Drive, HAMPTON COVE, AL

Properties Sold In: Grande Highlands Estates

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Grande Highlands...

SOLD: Dec 27, 2018 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 2704 Muir Woods Drive in the city of OWENS CROSS ROADS by MLS #1104395

$575,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,130 ft²

2704 Muir Woods Drive, Owens Cross Roads, AL

MLS® #1104395

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Grande Highlands Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 1 ½ Story Style. Listed At Only $575,000, This 4,130 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Owens Cross Roads Real Estate M...

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Grande Highlands...

SOLD: Aug 31, 2018 MLS Number 1084828 in the city of HAMPTON COVE Homes for Sale by GRANDE HIGHLANDS ESTATES, the zipcode of 35763

$754,000 Sold

  • 5 Beds
  • 6 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 5,175 ft²

2606 Muir Woods Drive, Hampton Cove, AL

MLS® #1084828

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Grande Highlands Estatesfeatures 5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $754,000, This 5,175 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hampton Cove Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Grande Highlands...

$849,900 Contingent

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.73 Acres
  • 4,649 ft²

2712 Muir Woods Drive Se, Hampton Cove, AL

MLS® #1113667

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Grande Highlands Estatesfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $849,900, This 4,649 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Hampton Cove Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker First

See a Market Report for HAMPTON COVE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on July 15th, 2019 at 11:48pm CDT.