19 Waterfront Street, GUNTERSVILLE, 35976

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Lake Guntersville Estates

$38,500

Beds
Baths
SQFT
.28Acres
Built

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Lake Guntersville Estates features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $38,500, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Guntersville real estate market.

Agent Notes

Level building lot in the City Limits of Guntersville. Enjoy lake access with a shared dock/boat ramp directly across the street and community pool for small HOA fee. Building restrictions in place.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1090034Price: $38,500
Acres: 0.28Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 19 Waterfront StreetSubdivision: Lake Guntersville Estates
City: GUNTERSVILLECounty: Marshall County
State: ALZip Code: 35976
Amenities
Waterfront: Water Access
School Information
Elementary: GuntersvilleMiddle: Guntersville
High: Guntersville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Lake Guntersville Real EstateZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for GUNTERSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$222K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

35

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 19 Waterfront Street, GUNTERSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Coles Hillfeatur...

$39,500 Active

  • 1.2 Acres

2 Eliza Lane, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Coles Hillfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $39,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Pointfeatu...

$29,500 Active

  • 1.2 Acres

60 River Pointe Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In River Pointfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $29,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Powers Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ghegoheli Villag...

$44,900 Active

  • 1.1 Acres

119 Eagle Ridge Drive, Guntersville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Ghegoheli Villagefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $44,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Guntersville Real Estate Market.

Coldwell Banker Graben-Gunters

See a Market Report for GUNTERSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 9:33pm CDT.