13395 Saint Andrew Drive, ATHENS, 35611

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Brigadoon

REDUCED BY $5,100 - Feb 7, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$79,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Monday 24 June
Tuesday 25 June
Wednesday 26 June
Thursday 27 June
Friday 28 June
Saturday 29 June
Sunday 30 June
Monday 1 July
Tuesday 2 July
Wednesday 3 July
Thursday 4 July
Friday 5 July
Saturday 6 July
Sunday 7 July
Monday 8 July
Tuesday 9 July
Wednesday 10 July
Thursday 11 July
Friday 12 July
Saturday 13 July
Sunday 14 July
Monday 15 July
Tuesday 16 July
Wednesday 17 July
Thursday 18 July
Friday 19 July
Saturday 20 July
Sunday 21 July
Monday 22 July
Tuesday 23 July
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Brigadoon features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $79,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Athens real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $5,100 on February 7, 2019.

Agent Notes

Here's a great lot in Brigadoon Village with amazing views and access to the river! This lot has 189' of frontage on the slough, pier is allowed with permit. The lot is mostly flat, with a slope at the rear down to the water. Great view of the river, from the back yard during winter. This beautiful gated community includes a pool, clubhouse, and community boat launch. Only 35 minutes to Madison/Research park.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1088489Price: $79,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 13395 Saint Andrew DriveSubdivision: Brigadoon
City: ATHENSCounty: Limestone
State: ALZip Code: 35611
Amenities
Is Waterfront: YesWaterfront: Water Access, Water View, Water Front
School Information
Elementary: Bluesprings ElementaryMiddle: Clements
High: Clements
Additional Information
Listing Office: Capstone RealtyZoning: Lot, Single Family

Homes Values for ATHENS

Average Sale Price

$208K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$92.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

117

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 13395 Saint Andrew Drive, ATHENS, AL

Properties Sold In: Brigadoon

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jun 14, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 13541 Inverness Place in the city of ATHENS by MLS #1115759

$860,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 0.8 Acres
  • 5,416 ft²

13541 Inverness Place, Athens, AL

MLS® #1115759

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $860,000, This 5,416 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

A.H. Sotheby's Int. Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Jan 31, 2019 MLS Number 1090147 in the city of ATHENS Homes for Sale by BRIGADOON, the zipcode of 35611

$379,900 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,260 ft²

13520 Coldstream Way, Athens, AL

MLS® #1090147

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $379,900, This 4,260 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeature...

SOLD: Dec 28, 2018 27 Saint Andrews Drive, in the city of ATHENS Real Estate in AL by BRIGADOON,

$99,900 Sold

 

27 Saint Andrews Drive, Athens, AL

MLS® #1089977

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Brigadoonfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $99,900, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Athens Real Estate Market.

Butler Realty

See a Market Report for ATHENS

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on June 24th, 2019 at 2:48pm CDT.