413 Newman Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, 35801

Residential - Single Family Detached For Sale in Moorman & Newman

REDUCED BY $35,000 - Jun 18, 2019
See All Price Reductions

$400,000

4Beds
2Baths
2,786SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Thursday 22 August
Friday 23 August
Saturday 24 August
Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Moorman & Newman features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and is built in the beautiful 2 story, traditional style. Listed at only $400,000, this 2,786 square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $35,000 on June 18, 2019.

Agent Notes

Rare opportunity for a buyer looking to live downtown on a quite street. This home is ready for the perfect buyer to come in with their own creativity and add their personal touch. Plenty of space in the backyard to add an addition and even a garage. What makes this home even more appealing is how close it is to shopping, restaurants, and Big Spring park. BEING SOLD AS IS

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1088105Price: $400,000
Bedrooms: 4Bathrooms: 2.00
Full Baths: 2Square Footage: 2,786
Acres: 0.00Type: Residential
Sub-Type: Single Family DetachedStyle: 2Story, Traditional
Status: Active
Community Information
Address: 413 Newman AvenueSubdivision: Moorman & Newman
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35801
Amenities
Garages: None
Interior
Heating: Central 1, Natural GasCooling: Central 1
Fireplace: YesFireplaces: One
Exterior
Lot Description: 60x130Construction: ¾ Brick Vneer
Foundation: Crawl Space
School Information
Elementary: BlossomwoodMiddle: Huntsville
High: Huntsville
Additional Information
Listing Office: Averbuch Realty Downtown
Financials
$/SqFt: $144

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

335

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 413 Newman Avenue, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Bounds...

$314,000 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.34 Acres
  • 1,947 ft²

124 Dill Street, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Metes And Boundsfeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Traditional, Tri-level Style. Listed At Only $314,000, This 1,947 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Mar...

Legend Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Montdalefeatures...

$339,900 Active

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 0.28 Acres
  • 2,525 ft²

904 Fagan Springs Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Montdalefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $339,900, This 2,525 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Montdalefeatures...

$345,000 Active

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,883 ft²

1707 Montdale Road Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Montdalefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Bsmtranch Style. Listed At Only $345,000, This 2,883 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 22nd, 2019 at 5:18pm CDT.