2013 Burlington Drive, HUNTSVILLE, 35803

Land/Lots - Lot For Sale in Morningside

REDUCED BY $2,000 - Apr 4, 2019

$18,900

Beds
Baths
SQFT
Built

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Tour This Home

Sunday 25 August
Monday 26 August
Tuesday 27 August
Wednesday 28 August
Thursday 29 August
Friday 30 August
Saturday 31 August
Sunday 1 September
Monday 2 September
Tuesday 3 September
Wednesday 4 September
Thursday 5 September
Friday 6 September
Saturday 7 September
Sunday 8 September
Monday 9 September
Tuesday 10 September
Wednesday 11 September
Thursday 12 September
Friday 13 September
Saturday 14 September
Sunday 15 September
Monday 16 September
Tuesday 17 September
Wednesday 18 September
Thursday 19 September
Friday 20 September
Saturday 21 September
Sunday 22 September
Monday 23 September
Schedule Showing Schedule a Home Tour

Listing Summary

This gorgeous home for sale in Morningside features bedrooms, bathrooms and is built in the beautiful style. Listed at only $18,900, this square foot residence can be your perfect piece of the Huntsville real estate market.This home has also had a recent price change of $2,000 on April 4, 2019.

Essential Information
MLS® #: 1085280Price: $18,900
Acres: 0.00Type: Land/Lots
Sub-Type: LotStatus: Active
Community Information
Address: 2013 Burlington DriveSubdivision: Morningside
City: HUNTSVILLECounty: Madison
State: ALZip Code: 35803
Exterior
Lot Description: west
School Information
Elementary: Challenger Middle SchoolMiddle: Challenger Middle School
High: Grissom High School
Additional Information
Listing Office: Stafford Realty, Inc.Zoning: Lot

Homes Values for HUNTSVILLE

Average Sale Price

$223K

Compared to 2019: 0%

Average Price per SqFt

$107.7

Compared to 2019: 0%

New Listings

327

Compared to 2019: 0%

Properties for Sale Similar to 2013 Burlington Drive, HUNTSVILLE, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeature...

REDUCED 3% HUNTSVILLE Real Estate - Stonemark real estate for Sale in classic AL neighborhood

$16,500 Active

 

10132 Skylark Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Stonemarkfeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $16,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

CRYE-LEIKE REALTORS - Hsv

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

REDUCED 20% MLS #1066383 for Sale at 15029 Marco Circle, in the neighborhood of Morningside

$20,000 Active

 

15029 Marco Circle, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $20,000, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Re/Max Alliance

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

REDUCED 5% Elegant HUNTSVILLE Home for Sale in the neighborhood of Morningside

$18,500 Active

 

2005 Burlington Drive, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures Bedrooms, Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Style. Listed At Only $18,500, This Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Stafford Realty, Inc.

Properties Sold In: Morningside

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

SOLD: Aug 22, 2019 Residential Real Estate for Sale at 1308 Morningside Court Se in the city of DECATUR by MLS #1123659

$120,000 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 0.27 Acres
  • 1,684 ft²

1308 Morningside Court Se, Decatur, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $120,000, This 1,684 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Decatur Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

SOLD: Aug 20, 2019 MLS Number 1124929 in the city of HUNTSVILLE Homes for Sale by MORNINGSIDE, the zipcode of 35803

$193,900 Sold

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,441 ft²

15018 Ashmont Blvd, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures 3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful Ranch/1 Story Style. Listed At Only $193,900, This 1,441 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

RE/MAX Unlimited

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatu...

SOLD: Aug 19, 2019 15018 Leafmore Drive Se, in the city of HUNTSVILLE Real Estate in AL by MORNINGSIDE,

$325,000 Sold

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 0.35 Acres
  • 3,162 ft²

15018 Leafmore Drive Se, Huntsville, AL

This Gorgeous Home For Sale In Morningsidefeatures 4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms And Is Built In The Beautiful 2 Story Style. Listed At Only $325,000, This 3,162 Square Foot Residence Can Be Your Perfect Piece Of The Huntsville Real Estate Market.

Keller Williams Realty

See a Market Report for HUNTSVILLE

Properties marked with the NALMLS icon are provided courtesy of the North Alabama Multiple Listing Service, Inc. (NALMLS) IDX Database. All information provided is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Copyright NALMLS, Inc.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 9:48pm CDT.